SBK Skaraborgsdistriktets officiella adress

Co/ Kavlås Värdshuset 
522 93 Tidaholm 

 

Hemsida: www.sbkskaraborg.se
Org.nr: 866000-5011

Postgiro: 68 77 38-5

Klubbnr: 0016

 

SBK Skaraborgs Distriktstyrelse 2021

 

Ordförande

 

Pelle Karlsson

 

E-post: ordforande@sbkskaraborg.se

Mobil: 070-548 57 17

 

Vice ordförande

 

Jan Åberg

 

E-post: viceordforande@sbkskaraborg.se

Mobil: 070-572 11 68

 

Sekreterare

 

Annelie Karlsson Karjalainen

 

E-post: sekreterare@sbkskaraborg.se

Mobil: 073-077 42 99

 

Kassör

 

Stina Thorstensson

 

E-post: kassor@sbkskaraborg.se

Mobil: 070-611 08 17

 

Ledamot

 

Arne Våring

 

E-post: ledamot1@sbkskaraborg.se

Mobil: 070-489 67 96

 

Ledamot

 

David Holst

 

E-post: ledamot2@sbkskaraborg.se

Mobil: 070-403 87 67

 

Ledamot

 

Torbjörn Käll

 

E-post: ledamot3@sbkskaraborg.se

Mobil: 070-310 71 73

 

Suppleant

 

Carina Swartling

 

E-post: suppleant1@sbkskaraborg.se

Mobil: 076-141 00 28

 

Suppleant

 

Vakant

 

E-post: suppleant2@sbkskaraborg.se

Mobil: 

 

Revisor

 

Thomas Lindberg

 

E-post: e.thomas.lindberg@telia.com

 

 

Revisor

 

Berit Björk

 

E-post: berit@nolgarden18.se

 

 

Revisorsuppleant

 

Ulla-Britt Norberg

 

 

 

 

Valberedning/Sammankallande

 

Siv Hellqvist, Vara Grästorp BK

 

 E-post: hellqvist.s@telia.com

 

 

Valberedning/Ledamot

 

Vakant, Billinge BK

 

 

 

Valberedning/Ledamot

 

Vakant, Falbygden BK

 

 

 

Webmaster

 

Johanna Hannerfors

 

E-post: webmaster@sbkskaraborg.se